Manage contact groups here. You can create new groups, delete groups, add or remove contacts to or from a group.
On : Password protects your export zip file.
Off : No password protected.
When "Password protected" is on , you can set or change your password here.
Set and change your dropbox account here.
Select the language of exporting excel file:
On : all contact properties will be exported to contacts.xls
Off : only not-null properties will be exported to contacts.xls
On : Contact photos will be exported
Off : Don't export the contact photos
Photos in Excel
On : photos will be put in excel file when export. Not put photos in "images" folder separatedly.
Off : if turn on "Photos" and turn off "Photos in Excel", photo will be put in "images" folder separatedly.
Set the export file name , don't include file extension. .zip will be added as the extension by the app while export.
Set the sort order of contacts in the export file.
l Group, Lastname
l Group, Firstname
l Last name
l First name
Delete files in File Sharing
See and delete files existing in File Sharing.
Erase iPhone contacts
On : All contacts in iPhone will be removed first, then contacts in the import file will be added to iPhone.
Off: Don't remove iPhone contacts when import.
Erase iPhone groups
On: All groups in iPhone will be removed first and then contacts in the import file will be added to iPhone.
Off: Don't remove iPhone contact groups when import.
Set which property will be used in duplicate detection.
l Full name
On: If the contact is existed in iPhone, it will be overwrited by the contact in import file.
Off: All contacts in import file will be added to iPhone.